preorders

The Felony Fiction Authors have preorders! Browse our list of books available for preorder.

new preorders

The most recent preorders submitted by our authors go on top! So check here for the newest pre-orders.

up for pre-order at amazon (and more)

When a book's launch is 90 days or less in the future, it can go for pre-order via Amazon. These books will release soon!



End of Day

The past is never truly buried…  

Generations of Jillian Cley’s family have been tasked with a strange duty—tending the burial plot of Gabriel Vane, whose body was the first to be interred in the Hode’s Hill cemetery. Jillian faithfully continues the long-standing tradition—until one October night, Vane’s body is stolen from its resting place. Is it a Halloween prank? Or something more sinister?  

As the descendants of those buried in the church yard begin to experience bizarre “accidents,” Jillian tries to uncover the cause. Deeply empathic, she does not make friends easily, or lightly. But to fend off the terror taking over her town, she must join forces with artist Dante DeLuca, whose sensitivity to the spirit world has been both a blessing and a curse. The two soon realize Jillian’s murky family history is entwined with a tragic legacy tracing back to the founding of Hode’s Hill. To set matters right, an ancient wrong must be avenged…or Jillian, Dante, and everyone in town will forever be at the mercy of a vengeful spirit.

SEE ALL THE PLACES TO PRE-ORDER

Releases January 15, 2019






Death & Damages: a mystery and thriller collection

Death and Damages

Sometimes death is only the beginning.

Danger lurks around every corner as these courageous cops, adventurous agents, and daring detectives hunt for the answers to stop the crimes by vicious killers.

But what if the damage is already done?

Inside these pages, you'll find 25 adventures full of captivating conundrums, hair-raising homicides, and suspenseful secrets from today's USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling and award-winning authors.

Become a private investigator yourself when you inspect plots of deadly assassins, cold-blooded killers, and bone-chilling suspense inside the pages of DEATH AND DAMAGES, an enthralling mystery and thriller boxed set.

Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and John Grisham will devour these puzzling mysteries and gripping thrillers.

SEE ALL THE PLACES TO PRE-ORDER

Releases November 27, 2018

pre-order bonuses

  • For an exclusive FREE sample of the first three chapters of each book in the set, click here.
  • Author Patricia Loofbourrow offers access to 13 FREE books by the Death & Damages authors and a custom street map of the locations in her book, Drawing Thin (the first book in the set) when you forward your pre-order receipt for Death & Damages to patty@pattyloof.com
  • Author Alexa Padgett offers the first book in the Rev. Cici Gurule Mystery series, A Pilgrimage to Death, FREE when you forward your pre-order receipt to alexa@alexapadgett.com
  • Download a FREE coloring book inspired by the Death & Damages box set!

Offers end November 27th.






pre-order advice

why should i pre-order?

  • Preordering lets the author know you're interested in the book! This is particularly important for hardcover and paperback books, which often come with extra costs for the cover, setup, and printing. If you don't pre-order, they may not have the funds to create the book for you. And I've seen more than one author cite poor preorders for their decision not to continue a series.
  • Many authors offer at least one pre-order bonus not available after the book launches.
  • Again, in the case of hardcover and paperback books, if you want them signed, the author has to buy the books from the printer first and have them delivered, which can take several weeks. If you want your book signed and delivered during the launch, you have to pre-order it!
  • If the launch comes close to the holidays, printing, shipping, and delivery times can stretch out even further. Pre-ordering can help ensure that your book is printed, shipped, signed by the author, then shipped to you in time.
  • Many authors offer a special price on their preorders, which goes up after the book launch. You save money by preordering.

release date and pre-order

At this time, ebooks can't be put up for pre-order at Amazon earlier than 90 days before the launch date. It's disappointing for those who read Kindles, but it's out of the author's control.



See our New Releases | Browse this month's Book Fair | See our 99 cent books













Want to know when we have new books for you? Click here.

Felony Fiction is sponsored by NY Times and USA Today best-selling author Patricia Loofbourrow

Visit her website